Current Board Members

Co Presidents - Barbara Western/ Arlene King

Co Vice presidents - Missy Albert/ Terri Feola

Recording Secretary - Jeannine Lloyd

Corresponding Secretary - Barbara Smith

Treasurer - Bonnie Haaland

Membership Chair -Jan Sernett and Elaine Lyon

Program Chair - Suzy Tankersley

Historian - Wenda Coburn

Librarian - Karen Arnold

Immediate past presidents - Ann Lamprey and Ann Rowland

Newsletter - Noel Keith

Consortium Delegates - Cathy Lee and Suzy Tankersley

Email Liaison - April Lazarus

Website Liaison - Robin Brennan

Quilt Show - Ann Rowland

January Service project - Cindy Griffin and Marilouise Mattson

SCRAPS - Cathy Lee

Holiday lunch - Donita Whalen

February Workshop - Noel Keith

June Picnic - Karen Green

August Workshop - Kathy Kline and Cathy Lee

State Fair Coordinator- Lois Weston

National Quilt Day - Michelle Ricci

Hospitality - Shirley Robinson

Retreat- Barbara Smith/ Suzy Tankersley

FQ Exchanger - Fran O'Donnell

Mystery Quilt- Bonnie Haaland